Langlade County Sheriff's Office
840 Clermont Street
Antigo, WI 54409

 
Sheriff Mark Westen
Phone:  715-627-6401/Fax:  715-627-6431
email:  mwesten@co.langlade.wi.us

Chief Deputy Dan Bauknecht
Phone:  715-627-6428/Fax:  715-627-6431
email:  dbauknecht@co.langlade.wi.us

Lieutenant Greg Carter
Phone:  715-627-6437/Fax:  715-627-6431 or 715-627-6433
email: gcarter@co.langlade.wi.us

Administrative Assistant Paula Resch
Phone:  715-627-6408/Fax:  715-627-6431
email:  psresch@co.langlade.wi.us

Dispatch Supervisor Jolene Hartman
Phone:  715-627-6403/Fax:  715-627-6433
email:  jhartman@co.langlade.wi.us

Jail Administrator Heidi Walrath
Phone: 715-627-6546/Fax: 715-627-6432
email: hwalrath@co.langlade.wi.us

Dispatch
Phone:  715-627-6411/Fax:  715-627-6433

Jail
Phone:  715-627-6444/Fax:  715-627-6432