Board of Health Committee consists of 5 County Board members and 3 at-large community members (1 Physician, 1 RN, and 1 community member). The BOH meets on the 1st Wed. of each month at 10 a.m. at the Health Service Center Board Room.
Current board members are:
Robert Benishek, Chairperson
Reinhardt Balcerzak
John Breske
Arlene Bonacci
John Medo
Dr. Kristine Flowers
Judy Popelka
Jeffrey Nielsen